University Law College, Bangalore

  Jnana Bharathi Campus Bangalore University Bangalore-560056, Karnataka
Affiliation: Bangalore University   Government  
Established: 1948

Law Courses:

B.A., LL.B.- Integrated B.A. and Law;
Duration: 5 Years; UnderGraduate Degree; Full Time;
Min Qualification: PUC, 10+2 from a recognised Board;
LL.M.- Master of Laws;
Duration: 1 Year; PostGraduate Degree; Full Time;

Institute Brief
University Law College is one of the oldest law colleges in Bangalore.