Diana Ind PU College,

# 68, Chokkanahalli, Hegde Nagar Main Road, Jakkur Post, Yelahanka Hobli, Bangalore - 560 064

Click Here for Phone Number


Courses Offered
PCMB : Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Biology
PCMC : Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Computer Science

HEBA : History, Economics, Business Studies & Accountancy
CEBA : Computer Science, Economics, Business Studies, Accountancy

Arts: HEPS : History, Economics, Political science, Sociology

Recognized by Karnataka State PU Board, Diana independent PU College conducts 2 year, Pre-University Course, as Co-Education College conducts courses in Science, Commerce & Arts streams and follows the syllabus prescribed by the Karnataka State Pre-University Board. The college emphasises on interactive learning that leads to better understanding of the subjects.